End of Term Pizza Hut!

img_20160722_190408.jpg

Oh my gosh… so it turns out that Pizza Hut don’t use milk in their pan pizza base. Meaning that, aside from the cheese, and possibly a couple of toppings, Pizza Hut pizza is dairy-free! I sort-of wish I hadn’t found this out…

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s