Wings and Things, Mitcham

img_20160326_200604.jpg

This wasn’t my dinner. I’m not a wing-kinda-gal. But this was hubs’ dinner and I think it looked damn good! Hubs says: “The burger blew KFC away, and there’s a lot of choice in what you get. And the price is good. That was like, the best ever.”

I must say, I stole a lot of bites from Hubs’ dinner, and it was really tasty. I didn’t go with Hubs to pick up the food, but he says the customer service was super, and the couple running the place were really nice. The food was cooked fresh, and who doesn’t love Frank’s Hot Sauce!

img_20160326_200522.jpg

Leave a Reply

