Stuffed Pasta and Garlic Bread

img_20151207_174459.jpg

I had to give up stuffed pasta for a while. There’s one kind from Tesco I can eat, but until now Sainsbury’s had only dairy-packed pasta. And not just cheese in pasta, that I can understand. But pasta shouldn’t have fucking whey in it. Ask an Italian. Go on, I’ll wait…

But now Sainsbury’s has prosciutto cappelletti for sale, with only hard Italian cheese inside. No frickin’ whey. lol. So we had this sexily coated in Napolina tomato and chilli sauce. And it was good. Even my cat ate a few pieces of pasta, which I suppose he shouldn’t do, as he’s a cat, but it was so damn cute. I’d totes deal with kitty diabetes and heart disease if that kitty was cute :3

One thought on “Stuffed Pasta and Garlic Bread

Leave a Reply

