Pizza Express Ham & Mushroom Pizza

image

Woke up with a terrible migraine today, and Nurofen Plus, despite removing (some) of the pain, makes me feel reasonably unwell. I’ve got a weekend of cooking coming up, so bake-at-home pizza is good enough for me – and was on special offer too.

This was pretty tasty, though not doughy, which is what I fancied. Well, what I really fancied was Dominos pizza, as served in the staffroom today prior to parents evening. But I can’t eat Dominos pizza. And no, it’s not the cheese, Dominos put milk powder in the base. Bastards.

I could have theirĀ  gluten-free ‘zza but I’ve heard terrible things about it…

But this was good enough, with the addition if red chilli flakes and some EVOO… That’ll do…

Leave a Reply

